Our experienced professional staff can answer your public affairs questions, share best practices, review documents and connect you with peers who have faced similar challenges. They are also available for customized presentations to your employees or association members, including PAC boards, grassroots key contacts, corporate leadership teams or association conference attendees.

To address your needs, they draw upon their direct experience working in corporate/association public affairs, the Council’s extensive library of sample documents, proprietary benchmarking data and expertise based on working with hundreds of leading public affairs organizations.

This service is available exclusively to Council members, who may contact our staff experts by email, phone or request an in-person consultation. They will respond to your request within one to two business days, but often in a matter of hours.

rikki Rikki Amos
Director, U.S. Public Affairs Practice
202.787.5973
ramos@pac.org

  • Corporate responsibility
  • Ethics
  • Grassroots
dasha Dasha Iventicheva
Senior International Associate
202.787.5972
diventicheva@pac.org

  • International public affairs
andras Andras Baneth
Managing Director, European Office
(+32) 496.20.14.16
abaneth@pac.org

  • International public affairs (specializing in Europe)
sak Sheree Anne Kelly
Senior Vice President
202.787.5970 | skelly@pac.org

  • Benchmarking, research & consulting services
  • Management, planning & measurement of public affairs
  • International public affairs
ddc Danielle Del Carlo
Manager, Government
Relations Practice
202.787.5978
ddelcarlo@pac.org

  • Federal, state and local government relations
  • Issues and reputation management
doug Doug Pinkham
President
202.787.5964
dpinkham@pac.org

  • Public relations
  • Trends in public affairs
nick Nick DeSarno
Manager, Digital and
Communications Practice
202.787.5971
ndesarno@pac.org

  • Advocacy communications
  • Digital communication
hannah Hannah Wesolowski
Associate Director,
Political Engagement
202.787.5969
hwesolowski@pac.org

  • Campaign Finance
  • Political action committees (PACs)
  • Political Transparency
print