>>Back to Governance Overview

Mr. David Demarest
Vice President for Public Affairs
Stanford University
Vice Chairman
Mr. Kevin Keane
Senior Vice President, Policy & Public Affairs
American Beverage Assn.
Past Chairman
Mr. Rusty Ring
Vice President, Government Relations
Roche Diagnostics Corp.
Vice Chairman
Ms. Rosemary O’Brien
Vice President, Public Affairs
CF Industries Inc.
Mr. Marc Scarduffa
Vice President, Government Relations & Public Affairs
Pfizer Inc.
Vice Chairman
Mr. Peter Wilkinson
Senior Vice President, Industry, Regulatory & Government Affairs
Manulife Financial
First Vice Chairman
Ms. Charlene Lake
Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Pete Slone
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
McKesson Corp.
At-Large Member
Mr. Chris Bender
Vice President
At-Large Member
Ms. Paddi LeShane
Sullivan & LeShane Inc.
At-Large Member
Ms. Laura Bishop
Vice President, Public Affairs & Sustainability
Best Buy Co., Inc.
At-Large Member
Mr. Peter Segall
Managing Director
At-Large Member
Ms. Ellie Jurado-Nieves
Vice President & Counsel, Government Affairs
The Guardian Life Insurance Co. of America
At-Large Member
Mr. Fleming Voetmann
Vice President, Public Affairs
International Copper Assn.
At-Large Member
Mr. Patroski Lawson
Formerly with Lundbeck
Mr. Doug Pinkham
Public Affairs Council