>>Back to Overview

State & Local Government Relations Conference
September 18-20, 2011 – Renaissance Washington, DC Dupont Circle Hotel

2011 Advisory Committee

The Public Affairs Council would like to thank the following individuals for volunteering their time and insights to develop this seminar. Our advisory committee is a “who’s who” of state and local government relations pros!

Elizabeth Bartz, State and Federal Communications 
Roger Bernstein, American Chemistry Council 
Edward Biddle, JPMorgan Chase & Co. 
Constance Campanella, Stateside Associates 
Paul Campbell, United Healthcare
Bob Carragher, Society for Human Resource Management 
Marshall Cohen, Nuclear Energy Institute 
Andy Conlin, Associated Builders and Contractors 
Michael DiBiase, Fidelity Investments 
Brian Donohue, H&R Block 
Matt Fisher, Serlin Haley, LLP
Rob Gazzola, DDC Advocacy
Kevin Goodno, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A. 
Jeff Hartgen, MultiState Associates 
Micaela Isler, Property Casualty Insurers of America
Leif Johnson, KSE FOCUS
Ken Lane, Diageo North America 
Paddi LeShane, Sullivan & LeShane, Inc.
Brian Litten, AmeriHealth New Jersey 
Jim Manser, Cephalon
Brian McAndrews, TIAA-CREF 
Nan McRaven, Tyco Electronics 
Lorelei Mottese, Wakefern Food Corporation 
Tom Patton, Philips Electronics North American Corp. 
Steve Rahn, Lincoln National Corporation 
Manan Shah, Novo Nordisk
Judy Smeltzer, FMC Corporation 
Scott Tew, Ingersoll-Rand Company