Membership Committee

06 Apr, 2023

Membership Committee

Membership Committee

Current Chair: Greg Crist, Advanced Medical Technology Association

Charter:  The Committee will take a leadership role in helping the Council grow its membership through both development and retention activities. Committee members will work with staff to prioritize membership strategies, identify prospects, make introductions, engage prospective and new members in the Council, and strive to exceed the association’s annual membership goals. As appropriate, they may be asked to follow up with prospects, inactive members and other member organizations.

Lee Anderson
General Mills

State and Federal Communications, Inc.

Michael Behm
Stateside Associates

Chrissy Buteas
Altice USA

John Calvelli
Wildlife Conservation Society

Anne Crews
Mary Kay Inc.

Shari Dexter
American Hospital Association

Julian Ha
Heidrick and Struggles International, Inc.

Rico Izaguirre
Affirm, Inc.

Jill Kozeny
American Council of Life Insurers

Mark Schoeberl
American Heart Association

Pete Selfridge
SAP America, Inc.

Alison Weiss

Sherry Whitworth

Alex Wirth


Caryn Seligman
Senior Director
202.787.5966 | email