Programs Committee

06 Apr, 2023

Programs Committee

Programs Committee

Current Chair:  Ellie Shaw, American Express

Charter:  The Committee will provide strategic input to Council leadership and staff on the major programs and services offered to member organizations. It will serve as an advisory body for executive education and training, information services, research and opinion polling, publishing, and member communications. Topics to be addressed include:

  • Emerging issues, trends, and innovative management strategies to be covered in education, training and communications programs
  • Areas of staff expertise to be developed
  • Key topics for member surveys and public polling
  • Research topics for Foundation for Public Affairs reports

Amie Adams
Dunn Associates

Lee Anderson
General Mills

Peter Carson
Weber Shandwick

Renee Eastman
Salt River Project

Renee Eastman
Salt River Project

Meghan Everngam
National Association of Home Builders

Madeline Ferraro
Atlantic Health System

Travis Gianchetta
Beekeeper Group

Kevin Goodno
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Erik Hower

Jill Ingrassia
AAA National

Alethia Jackson
Walgreens Boots Alliance

Russ Knocke
Republic Services, Inc.

Tony Lakavage
U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention

Justin Maierhofer
Tennessee Valley Authority

Sharon McBride

Katherine McGuire
American Psychological Association

Chris Morton

Scott Orr

MaryAnne Sapio
American Association of Nurse Practitioners

Paul Seltman
Smith & Nephew

Charlyn Stanberry
National Association of Broadcasters

Misti Rice

Leigh Walton
Pitney Bowes

Kim Windon

Debbie Wing
Farm Credit Council

Brian Wolff

Teross Young
AholdDelhaize USA


Kristin Brackemyre
Senior Director, Public Affairs Practice
202.787.5969 | email