Senior Management Team

01 Oct, 2017

Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

doug pinkham

President
Doug Pinkham
202.787.5964
dpinkham@pac.org

reggie_nance

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Reggie Nance
202.787.5959
rnance@pac.org

caryn-seligman - cropped

Senior Director
Caryn Seligman
202.787.5966
cseligman@pac.org

laura-horsley-1

Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
Laura Horsley, CAE
202.787.5963
lhorsley@pac.org

andras baneth

Managing Director, European Office
András Baneth
(+32) 496.20.14.16 
abaneth@pac.org

kristin_brackemyre

Director of PAC and Government Relations
Kristin Brackemyre
202.787.5969
kbrackemyre@pac.org

nick_desarno_headshot_1

Director of Digital and Policy Communications
Nick DeSarno
202.787.5971
ndesarno@pac.org

doug_pinkham_NIK_0048-square

Doug Pinkham
President
202.787.5964 | email