Senior Management Team

01 Oct, 2017

Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

doug pinkham

President
Doug Pinkham
202.787.5964
dpinkham@pac.org

facebook-In-Stream_Square___Adfero_Headshot_ChrisB_resize_v1_0

Vice President
Chris Bender
202.787.5970
cbender@pac.org

caryn-seligman - cropped

Senior Director
Caryn Seligman
202.787.5966
cseligman@pac.org

reggie_nance

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Reggie Nance
202.787.5959
rnance@pac.org

View More: http://cedricterrell.pass.us/asid

Director, Marketing and Communications
Laura Horsley, CAE
202.787.5963
lhorsley@pac.org

andras baneth

Managing Director, European Office
András Baneth
(+32) 496.20.14.16 
abaneth@pac.org

rayla_everhart_2018_2

Rayla Everhart
Associate, Database & Administrative Services
202.787.5950 | email