

Candidates Not Accepting Corporate PAC Contributions

As of 7/20/2020

Senators

Cory Booker, D-NJ

Maria Cantwell, D-WA

Kirsten Gillibrand, D-NY

Kamala Harris, D-CA

Christopher Murphy, D-CT

Mitt Romney, R-UT → Will accept corporate PAC contributions to his leadership PAC

Bernie Sanders, I-VT

Elizabeth Warren, D-MA

Sheldon Whitehouse, D-RI \rightarrow Will accept individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Representatives

Colin Allred, D-TX-32 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Cindy Axne, D-IA-3 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Anthony Brindisi, D-NY-22 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

David Cicilline D-RI-1 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Gil Cisneros, D-CA-39

Jason Crow, D-CO-6 → Will accept individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Joe Cunningham, D-SC-1

Antonio Delgado, D-NY-19

Tulsi Gabbard, D-HI-2

Matt Gaetz, R-FL-1

Jared Golden, D-ME-2 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Raul Grijalva D-AZ-3 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Debra Haaland, D-NM-1 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Jahana Hayes, D-CT-5

Katie Hill, D-CA-25 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Kendra Horn, D-OK-5 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Pramila Jayapal, D-WA-7 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Joseph P. Kennedy III, D-MA-4

Ro Khanna, D-CA-17

Andy Kim, D-NJ-3 → Will accept individual member trade contributions case by case & labor trade PAC contributions.

Conor Lamb, D-PA-18 → Will accept individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Andy Levin D-MI-9

Mike Levin, D-CA-49 → Will accept individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Ben Ray Lujan, D-NM-3

Elaine Luria, D-VA-2 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Tom Malinowski D-NJ-7

Lucy McBath D-GA-6

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, D-NY-14

Ilhan Omar, D-MN-5



Chris Pappas, D-NH-1 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Dean Phillips, D-MN-3

Mark Pocan, D-WI-2 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Ayanna Pressley, D-MA-7

Phil Roe, R-TN-1

Francis Rooney, R-FL-19

Max Rose, D-NY-11

Harley Rouda, D-CA-48 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Chip Roy R-TX-21 → Will accept corp. (including trade), individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

John Sarbanes, D-MD-3

Kim Schrier, D-WA-8 \rightarrow Will accept corp. trade (case by case), member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Elissa Slotkin, D-MI-8

Xochitl Torres Small D-NM-2 \rightarrow Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Abigail Spanberger, D-VA-7

Rashida Tlaib, D-MI-13

Lori Trahan, D-MA-3 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

David Trone D-MD-6

Lauren Underwood D-IL-14

Susan Wild D-PA-7 → Will accept corp. trade, individual member trade & labor trade PAC contributions.

Democratic Presidential Candidates:

Vice President Joe Biden (D)→ No corporate PAC contributions or federal lobbyists.