Council Expertise

customized public affairs training
16 Aug, 2017

Tap Into Council Expertise

Meet Our Experts.

Have a public affairs question? Our expert staff is here to help! They will guide you through challenges, share best practices, review documents and connect you with peers. They are also available for customized trainings and presentations to your employees or association members.

Reach out to our staff experts by phone or email at anytime, or request an in-person consultation. This service is available exclusively to Council members.

doug_pinkham_NIK_0048-square

Doug Pinkham
President
202.787.5964
dpinkham@pac.org

  • Corporate communications and
    media relations
  • Management, strategy and
    measurement of public affairs
  • Trends in public affairs
kristin_brackemyre

Kristin Brackemyre
Director of PAC and Government Relations
202.787.5969
kbrackemyre@pac.org

  • Campaign finance
  • Political action committees (PACs)
  • Political transparency
  • Political compliance
nick_desarno_headshot_1

Nick DeSarno
Director of Digital & Policy Communications
202.787.5971
ndesarno@pac.org

  • Digital communications
  • Grassroots advocacy
Tori Ellington

Tori Ellington
Manager, PAC & Grassroots
202.787.5975
vellington@pac.org

  • Campaign finance
  • Political action committees (PACs)
joao-de-sousa

João Sousa
Managing Director, European Office
(+32) 476-639503
jsousa@pac.org

  • International public affairs (specializing in Europe)
Erica Harris

Erica Harris
Public Affairs Associate
202.787.5977
eharris@pac.org

  • Corporate Responsibility
  • Diversity and Inclusion
andras

Andras Baneth
Senior Advisor, European Public Affairs
(+32) 496.20.14.16
abaneth@pac.org

  • International public affairs (specializing in Europe)
ki_hong

Ki P. Hong
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Please contact Kristin Brackemyre

  • Campaign law compliance
  • Lobbying registration and gratuity rules