Council Expertise

16 Aug, 2017

Tap Into Council Expertise

Meet Our Experts.

Have a public affairs question? Our expert staff is here to help! They will guide you through challenges, share best practices, review documents and connect you with peers. They are also available for customized trainings and presentations to your employees or association members.

Reach out to our staff experts by phone or email at anytime, or request an in-person consultation. This service is available exclusively to Council members.

doug_pinkham_NIK_0048-square

Doug Pinkham
President
202.787.5964
dpinkham@pac.org

  • Corporate communications and
    media relations
  • Management, strategy and
    measurement of public affairs
  • Trends in public affairs
andras

Andras Baneth
Managing Director, European Office
(+32) 496.20.14.16
abaneth@pac.org

  • International public affairs (specializing in Europe)
kristin_brackemyre

Kristin Brackemyre
Director of PAC and Government Relations
202.787.5969
kbrackemyre@pac.org

  • Campaign finance
  • Political action committees (PACs)
  • Political transparency
  • Political compliance
nick_desarno_headshot_1

Nick DeSarno
Director of Digital & Policy Communications
202.787.5971
ndesarno@pac.org

  • Digital communications
  • Grassroots advocacy
Tori Ellington

Tori Ellington
Public Affairs Associate
202.787.5975
vellington@pac.org

  • Campaign finance
  • Political action committees (PACs)
Ken

Ken Gross
Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Please contact Kristin Brackemyre

  • Campaign law compliance
  • Lobbying registration and gratuity rules
Kelly Memphis

Kelly Memphis
Manager, Government Relations & Stakeholder Engagement Practice
202.787.5957
kmemphis@pac.org

  • Government relations: federal, state and local
  • Issues management
  • Stakeholder and coalition engagement
joao-de-sousa

João Sousa
Manager, European Office
(+32) 476-639503
jsousa@pac.org

  • International public affairs (specializing in Europe)