Skip to main content

Who’s Who Where – May 2024

Who’s Who Where – May 2024

May 2024

Your network is on the move. Stay up-to-date on the latest job changes and keep up with what your public affairs peers are up to.

Toney Anaya, formerly government relations teams, DoorDash; now vice president, government affairs, Shipt

Chelsi Bennett, formerly state public policy lead, Block; now senior manager of state government relations, StubHub

Catherine Boland, formerly vice president of legislative affairs, MEMA; now director of government affairs, LKQ Corporation

Jeffrey Britt, formerly senior vice president, McGuireWoods Consulting; now senior vice president, chief government affairs officer, YMCA

Ryan Carroll, formerly government affairs, Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Association; now senior director, government affairs, American Forest & Paper Association

Michael Clark, formerly PAC manager, AIPAC; now director, RPAC fundraising and RPAC events, National Association of REALTORS

Chris Connelly, formerly chief of staff, Rep. Vicky Hartzler (R-Mo.); now senior director, government relations, American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Cait DeBaun, formerly vice president, strategic communication and responsibility, American Gaming Association; now vice president, head of public affairs, American Beverage Association

Kirsten Donaldson, formerly vice president of legal, Digital Media Association; now vice president of public policy, National Association of Broadcasters

Kevin Dowling, formerly senior vice president, Venn Strategies; now head and director, U.S. federal government affairs, 3M

Tim Ebner, formerly communications director and press secretary, American Forest & Paper Association; now communications director, Can Manufacturers Institute

Matt Foley, formerly director of government affairs, Niagara Bottling; now head of government relations, Chipotle

Sofia Fox, formerly senior manager, federal government affairs, Otsuka Pharmaceutical Companies; now associate director, federal government affairs, Bristol Myers Squibb

Catherine Hill, formerly communications team, X; now deputy vice president of public affairs, Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America

Julie Idelkope, formerly director, state government affairs and policy, Horizon Therapeutics; now executive director and head, state government affairs, Novartis

Dakota Jackson, formerly director of political affairs, National Retail Federation; now director of government relations and engagement, SHEIN

Brian Knapp, formerly product strategy, Meta; now senior director of U.S. government relations and public affairs, ABB

John Lucio, formerly senior vice president, Ervin Graves Strategy Group; now senior director of government relations, BWX Technologies

Greta Lundeberg, formerly vice president, international operations and policy, Boeing; now vice president and head of government and policy advocacy, Ericsson

Michael McBride, formerly vice president of legislative affairs, BAE Systems; now vice president of strategic congressional and political affairs, Lockheed Martin

Ken Monahan, formerly vice president of international policy, international trade advocacy, National Association of Manufacturers; now senior director, U.S. government relations, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Elizabeth Osburn, formerly senior vice president of government affairs, Tulsa Regional Chamber; now director of public advocacy, ONE Gas

Brendan Peter, formerly vice president of global government affairs, SecurityScorecard; now senior director, global public policy and government affairs, Zscaler

Chad Ramey, formerly chief of staff, Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (R-Mo.); now head of office, BNP Paribas

Bennett Richardson, formerly director, policy marketing, Google; now general manager and global head of public affairs, Semafor

Kyle Shelly, formerly public policy manager, GM Financial; now director of federal affairs, General Motors

Steve Sisneros, formerly vice president of external mobilization, American Petroleum Institute; now chief external affairs officer, Alliance for Automotive Innovation

Bryan Spadaro, formerly director of political operations, National Association of Manufacturers; now senior director, advocacy strategy, National Marine Manufacturers Association

Megan Striegel, formerly government affairs and grassroots engagement manager, RISE; now director of legislative and regulatory affairs, National Pest Management Association

Curtis Swager, formerly senior director and head of government affairs, Dropbox; now vice president, global government relations and public policy, Twilio

Morgan Tickle, formerly program manager, political programs, American Bankers Association; now PAC manager, National Multifamily Housing Council

Johanna Nesseth Tuttle, formerly general manager, legislative and regulatory affairs, Chevron; now vice president, government affairs and manager of its D.C. office, Bechtel

Featured Event

Covering emerging issues affecting local, state and federal government relations professionals, expand your network while getting answers to your toughest policy questions.

Washington, D.C. | Sept. 25-27